The benefits are to die for.
by schwim on Nov.30, 2009, under Spam
Lyudmila, be sure you don’t miss this chance!
From: Latisha Gabriel <-dawoodjan@jennysdesktop.eau.wi.charter.com>
To: nurepont@gmail.com
Date: Nov 25, 2009 9:54 AM
Subject: I will waitHello! My name is Lyudmila. and i am from Russia. I found your email and i want to write you.
Iam searching my real love and looking for a dating in Internet.Probably you are surprised to receive this letter but if you are interesting then you can answer me only to my personal e-mail: lyudmillaleb@yahoo.com
I will wait
Lyudmila.
Perfect timing!
Hi there Lyudmila!
It just so happens that one of my most popular bitches died recently due to an unfortunate fight that broke out during a gang bang. I have an opening for you, providing you’re open to water sports, choking and being the recipient of a donkey punch or two.
Please let me know if you’re interested and I’ll sort all of transportation details.
Love,
json
December 1st, 2009 on 12:08 am
i found this Lyudmila in my mail box, i see that some one was interested in me, because i was using a dating site, why you see i got interested, the thing is i been typing to her and have many emails of this woman, is it woman or man ? one never no if it scam, i have many photos at lest 13 of them of this lady, i sent a few photos , well about 2 or 3 and about 5 emails with much info about myself. I did some checking out and came across this site, never been asked for money or details and al emails sound quite legit, am i being led in to a scam , please let me no if i am, many thanks..
December 1st, 2009 on 1:18 am
Hi there Richard.
This is a scam. Lyudmila doesn’t exist. If she did, she wouldn’t have had to send the mail from “Latisha Gabriel” with an American email address. She’s Russion, remember?
I’m sure your little soldier wants this to be true. Just remember what I said when she tells you that she needs some money to come be your willing sex slave.
December 1st, 2009 on 3:10 am
no send emails from Latisha Gabriel, came from
lyudmillaleb@yahoo.com
been a week we been emailing each over, not asked for money of me , just been nice, telling me her life stories, all emails i have are respectful, no bad in them, were the heck they get 13 photos of the same girl from, even the woman has a photo with her dad in it. If you want emails and the photos i be glad to send them.
my brother married to a Russian girl and has 3 children , yikes yer i would of gave her loads, the pics are hot, i m single , just trying my luck, but seem it all ran out…
December 2nd, 2009 on 1:23 am
I wish you the best of luck, Richard. Just keep in mind that she’s emailing me as well as you. Your girl wants in my pants.
December 2nd, 2009 on 2:28 am
It’s definitely a scam. I once followed one of these through to the money shot to see how long it would go on for. Using a disposable e-mail address and fake information about myself, I received plenty of photos, explanations about her situation and general chit-chat. Then after about three weeks or so, came the “payload”. She claimed she’d quit her job and was now able to travel – she wanted to visit me and take the relationship to the next level. But, of course, she didn’t have enough money – she wanted the fair wired to her. I went along and said I’d buy the fair and make bookings from my end if she gave me her details – full name, address, etc. But she said she had to make bookings at her end (for a long list of bullshit reasons). She was insistent on getting the fair wired to her. That’s the point where I called her bluff and told “her” what I really thought.
December 2nd, 2009 on 6:34 am
Of course, you’ve all failed to spot the deliberate spelling mistake: “fair” should be “fare”.
December 3rd, 2009 on 5:31 pm
No response since i email and said you get shit outta me, go rob a bank ..
December 7th, 2009 on 4:58 am
does this person send porn if so i want the links
December 7th, 2009 on 6:51 pm
Unfortunately, this is the only pic they’re using. You would have thought since they were googling a hot chick for this, they could have grabbed one with a nipple slip.
December 7th, 2009 on 8:58 pm
they could of used a more exposed pic a Nipple slip would of been Nice, perhaps next time they’ll consider doing that
December 15th, 2009 on 7:49 am
all about the sweet lyudmila on:
http://www.delphifaq.com/faq/russian_marriage_scams/f5877.shtml
i think that everyone of us recived this mail…
i love italian “real” girls…
bye